Today is Friday, and I am going to talk about something completely random. Vampires. They are so in now a days and I have no idea why. I think it is because if Twilight the movie, but mostly teen girls like it. I specifically think the Harry Potter movies are a lot better, but many trends break out in America, some are good, and some are bad. I would say that this trend is bad, and I am hoping it ends soon.
                     Now that the Hunger Games has come out, that is starting to trend also, but I think that book/movie is a lot better. I read the book, and watched the movie and it was very great. Movies are a lot different than the books though. I noticed many different things while watching the movie, so I couldn't really believe which one was true. Usually it is the books, but in that way, it would be more boring. The movie was better than the book because there was more action.



Leave a Reply.