My day last Friday was very fun. I got to go to school in my swim trunks, and I also got to go to a morning rally. I think the rallies are funner in the gym because all the noise stays inside. The rally was inside, so a lot of the noise we made wasn't as loud as before in the gym. It was still fun, and we got to use water in most of the games. And we also got to sling water balloons at people. The teachers played a game similar to that, but the people had to catch the balloon in a bucket.
               After that, we went to wild waters which was a lot of fun. We went on a lot of rides, and we also got to hang out, or play volleyball. I played volleyball with my friends, and also I swam in the wave pool, and rode some rides. I also liked going to the benches to drink soda.



Leave a Reply.