Today I am supposed to write about the most embarrassing moment I had in my life is. I can't really recall what it is, so I am just typing while I am thinking. Now I remember, but I can't tell anyone the first one because it is way too embarrassing. One of the most embarrassing moments of my life was when I used a fruit smelling lotion because I liked the smell. I noticed it was way too strong and I was made fun of at basketball practice for the rest of the season or winter.
               Another embarrassing moment I had was the time I didn't understand an easy project in Algebra, and it was a group project. I let my neighbors do most of the work, and when we had to do the project, every table was good, and getting about ninety percent or higher. When we went up, I knew we wouldn't do good, and we ended up with a C.



Leave a Reply.