This week, I learned that I am really bad at one of my algebra lessons. I have retaken the quiz three times, and, I still haven't gotten a passing grade yet. I just retook the third time today, and I still don't think I will do well, I have no idea how to do it, and I only have one more chance. I am understanding everything else pretty well, but I have to figure out how to do that lesson, or I will have a lower grade in that class.
               I also learned that Pablo Sandoval, the giants third baseman, had a broken hand, I am going to a grizzlies game, and he is going to be in the lineup for them. I also learned that I have to be determinated in subjects, and study every day, and also practice everyday. I started doing that yesterday, and I hope I can hold up to that goal for the rest of the year. I also learned how to spell one of the longest words in the dictionary: supercalifragilisticexpialidocious.



Leave a Reply.